Více

Telekonference společnosti Central European Media Enterprises Ltd.

[Tisková zpráva] Pozvánka na telekonferenci společnosti Central European Media Enterprises Ltd. k hospodářským výsledkům za 3. čtvrtletí 2005. Konference se koná 3. listopadu 2005 v 10:00 newyorského času, tedy v 16:00 středoevropského času, a její průběh bude možné aktuálně sledovat po telefonu (+1 973-409-9259) nebo na Internetu.

[Hamilton, Bermuda – October 26, 2005] – Central European Media Enterprises Ltd. (CME) (Nasdaq/Prague Stock Exchange: CETV) announced today that it will release third quarter 2005 financial results before U.S. market hours on Thursday, November 3, 2005.

The Company will host a teleconference to discuss its results on Thursday, November 3rd at 10:00 a.m. New York Time (3:00 p.m. London Time, 4:00 p.m. Prague Time). To access the teleconference, please dial +1 973–409–9259 (U.S. and international callers) ten minutes prior to the start time. The teleconference will also be available via live webcast on the Company’s website, located at www.cetv-net.com.

If you cannot listen to the teleconference at its scheduled time, there will be a replay available through November 10, 2005 that can be accessed by dialing +1 877–519–4471 (U.S. callers) or +1 973–341–3080 (international callers), passcode: 6652342. A replay will also be archived on the Company’s website.

CME is a TV broadcasting company with leading networks in six Central and Eastern European countries reaching an aggregate of approximately 90 million people. The Company’s tele­vision stations are located in Croatia (Nova TV), Czech Republic (TV Nova, Galaxie Sport), Romania (PRO TV, Acasa, PRO Cinema), Slovakia (Markiza), Slovenia (POP TV, Kanal A) and Ukraine (Studio 1+1). CME is traded on the NASDAQ and the Prague Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol “CETV”.

For additional information on CME, please visit www.cetv-net.com.

Sledujte DigiZone.cz

Facebook Google+